Call Of Duty Vanguard & Warzone Gossip

@VanguardGossip

Latest major gossip for #CallOfDuty #Warzone #Vanguard Tag us in your clips or gossip📍 @VanguardGossip Not affiliated with @Activision

35 Following
10K+Followers
99Posts
RT @CallofDuty: Demolition 24/7 tips are about to detonate across your TL 💥💥💥 https://t.co/Xiv0lw8ye5.

RT @CallofDuty : Demolition 24/7 tips are about to detonate across your TL 💥💥💥 https://t.co/Xiv0lw8ye5 ...

RT @CallofDuty: 20 TOTAL MAPS and more fun to come?! 👀

Learn more about what's coming to #Vanguard multiplayer Day 1 and beyond.

Watch th….

RT @CallofDuty : 20 TOTAL MAPS and more fun to come?! 👀 Learn more about what's coming to #Vanguard multiplayer Day 1 and beyond. Watch th… ...

Everyone thoughts on #Vanguard so far ?? 👍👎.

Everyone thoughts on #Vanguard so far ?? 👍👎 ...

RT @SHGames: It's time for a ✨ playlist update ✨

Added:
➕ S&D Blitz aka Shout & Destroy [it's a feature, not a bug]
➕ Assault Patrol

Remo….

RT @SHGames : It's time for a ✨ playlist update ✨ Added: ➕ S&D Blitz aka Shout & Destroy [it's a feature, not a bug] ➕ Assault Patrol Remo… ...

RT @CODLeague: Which gun are you frying #Vanguard lobbies with ⬇️ https://t.co/PsFlV6kAJx.

RT @CODLeague : Which gun are you frying #Vanguard lobbies with ⬇️ https://t.co/PsFlV6kAJx ...

.

...

🚨NEW CAMOS FOR #Vanguard 

Damascus🟣 Onyx☑️ Diamond💎 

Sapphire🔵 Ruby 🔴 Jade🚛  

Platinum 💍  Gold 🥇

Silver 🥈Bronze 🥉 Wood 🪵 

🌟NEW🌟 -  Onyx ☑️ Jade🚛 Sapphire 🔵 Wood 🪵.

🚨NEW CAMOS FOR #Vanguard Damascus🟣 Onyx☑️ Diamond💎 Sapphire🔵 Ruby 🔴 Jade🚛 Platinum 💍 Gold 🥇 Silver 🥈Bronze 🥉 Wood 🪵 🌟NEW🌟 - Onyx ☑️ Jade🚛 Sapphire 🔵 Wood 🪵 ...

The updates for Weekend 1 to Weekend 2⬇️ #Vanguard https://t.co/qNJIjnj6rM.

The updates for Weekend 1 to Weekend 2⬇️ #Vanguard https://t.co/qNJIjnj6rM ...

RT @CallofDuty: The #Vanguard👏  Crossplay 👏  Beta 👏 Weekend 👏 is 👏 now 👏 LIVE! 👏

Jump in now! Make sure to stock up on chair-side snacks 🍿….

RT @CallofDuty : The #Vanguard 👏 Crossplay 👏 Beta 👏 Weekend 👏 is 👏 now 👏 LIVE! 👏 Jump in now! Make sure to stock up on chair-side snacks 🍿… ...

🚨#Vanguard Open Beta goes LIVE later today🚨

10AM PT ⚡️ 1PM ET ⚡️ 6PM BST ⚡️ 7PM CEST⚡️ https://t.co/N7NySFjRvV.

🚨#Vanguard Open Beta goes LIVE later today🚨 10AM PT ⚡️ 1PM ET ⚡️ 6PM BST ⚡️ 7PM CEST⚡️ https://t.co/N7NySFjRvV ...

https://t.co/Lg70P6pj6y.

https://t.co/Lg70P6pj6y ...

Who’s EXCITED 😆😆 #Vanguard.

Who’s EXCITED 😆😆 #Vanguard ...

RT @charlieINTEL: Our last beta code drop. 

If you got one, enjoy the Early Access Beta days! 

Reminder: PlayStation Beta is open beta th….

RT @charlieINTEL : Our last beta code drop. If you got one, enjoy the Early Access Beta days! Reminder: PlayStation Beta is open beta th… ...

RT @Treyarch:

RT @Treyarch : "Let's bring him home." #Zombies #SeasonSix https://t.co/2sxPVp2hcP ...

RT @TorontoUltra: 🚨 BREAKING NEWS 🚨

Our @CODLeague roster until 2023. We're bringing it home 🇨🇦🏆

#StrengthInTheNorth #SooUltra https://t.….

RT @TorontoUltra : 🚨 BREAKING NEWS 🚨 Our @CODLeague roster until 2023. We're bringing it home 🇨🇦🏆 #StrengthInTheNorth #SooUltra https://t.… ...

RT @Treyarch: #Zombies #SeasonSix https://t.co/3KINyHUXgW.

RT @Treyarch : #Zombies #SeasonSix https://t.co/3KINyHUXgW ...

Rose Skin OP 😂 #Warzone.

Rose Skin OP 😂 #Warzone ...

RT @SHGames: Playlist Update is coming in HOT 🔥

We're cranking up the heat and raising player counts in Blitz matches.

Adding:
➕ Gavutu -….

RT @SHGames : Playlist Update is coming in HOT 🔥 We're cranking up the heat and raising player counts in Blitz matches. Adding: ➕ Gavutu -… ...

Blitz is now available in #Vanguard #Beta.

Blitz is now available in #Vanguard #Beta ...

.

...

.

...